Board Members

Tim McHugh – Board President –  Wash Park East Neighborhood Association Representative

Cindy Johnstone – Board member – FANS Founder

Janet Lammens – Board member

Sonia John – Board member – Author of Washington Park Tree Guide

David Matthews – Board member – Wash Park West Neighborhood Association representative

Lee Hopkins – Board Member – Website and electronic communications

Karen Larson – Board Member – Photo Contest and Photo Calendar lead

Herb Kindsfater – Board Member – Treasurer

Pat Dolan – Board Member

We would love to add additional board members. We’d especially love to have more neighborhoods represented as all our board members presently live in either Wash Park East or West.  Visit our contact page to if you are interested.